Communications Lists ( emails)

Register your opinion on a development issue by emailing your public officials and school trustees. Get your views on record on how you feel about issues in our quiet residential neighbourhood.  See SCORA comments and response letters for details to help you express the issues when writing a letter. (Please copy by including info@scora.ca in your email list.)


Town of Oakville – Mayor & Councillors

Mayor@oakville.ca ; cduddeck@oakville.capdamoff@oakville.ca;  aelgar@oakville.ca;  jknoll@oakville.ca ; tadams@oakville.ca ; ajohnston@oakville.ca ;  rlapworth@oakville.ca  ; mgrant@oakville.cadgittings@oakville.ca;  kbird@oakville.ca ; rrobinson@oakville.ca ; mkhan@oakville.ca ; info@scora.ca

 

Mayor Rob Burton   905-842-4111

Ward 1:  Alan Johnston (Reg) 905-825-9586

Ralph Robinson 905-827-7659

Ward 2: Cathy Duddeck (Reg) 905-845-8374

Pam Damoff  905-582-4237

Ward 3: Keith Bird (Reg) 905 844-5571

Dave Gittings  905-844-5513

Ward 4:  Alan Elgar (Reg)  905-827-6056

Roger Lapworth  289-837-1346

Ward 5: Jeff Knoll (Reg) 905-815-6000

Marc Grant 905-815-6001

Ward 6: Tom Adams (Reg) 905-849-7012

Max Khan  905-599-0119

 For town meeting agendas and reports go to:
http://www.oakville.ca/townhall/agendas-minutes.html

Planning & CommunityServices Directors


Dana Anderson, Director of Planning danderson@oakville.ca
Domenic Luardo, Commissioner of Community Services dlunardo@oakville.ca
info@scora.ca 

Regional & Provincial representatives

Kevin Flynn, MPP kflynn.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org
Gary Carr, Regional Chairman Gary.carr@halton.ca ; info@scora.ca